Appelez-nous directement: +34.934.673.052
Calle Pau Claris 145, Barcelone Voir sur la carte

Barcelone Suites Apartments

Barcelone Suites Apartments

[col_2_3]

Grand 2 chambres 2 bathroms nouveaux appartements

  • Climatisation
  • Service en chambre
  • Cuisine entièrement équipée
  • Coffre-fort encastré
  • Gratuit Internet WiFi
  • TV + DVD

[/col_2_3]
[col_1_3]

[/col_1_3]
[divider_thin]

A Barcelona Suites, nous avons des appartements avec 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains, salle de séjour avec un canapé-lit double et une cuisine entièrement équipée où cuisiner vos propres repas. Nous avons aussi un penthouse impressionnant avec une immense terrasse parfaite pour 4 personnes. Tous les appartements et l'attique ont été récemment rénovées, et vous trouverez un appartement idéal pour votre séjour à Barcelone.

Tous les appartements sont fournis avec des draps et des serviettes propres, vous n'avez donc pas besoin d'apporter vous-même. Aussi, tout ce dont vous avez besoin de vivre dans l'appartement est là: frigo, climatisation, TV, DVD… et si vous avez besoin d'autre chose, que d'un lit bébé, juste s'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir à l'avance. Tout est possible pour nous.

Tous nos appartements, mais l'attique ont 2 chambres, chaque chambre à coucher avec 2 deux lits jumeaux ainsi que, parfait pour les couples, et aussi pour des groupes d'amis. Les appartements sont très grandes, avec près de 110 m².

Ils sont situés dans le quartier de l'Eixample, le centre de Barcelone. Nous avons une METRO (métro) s'arrêtent juste 2 minutes de l'immeuble, qui vous connecte avec tous les points de la ville. Aussi, la plupart des sites touristiques importants de la ville sont accessibles à pied de Barcelona Suites.

Galerie

  • barcelona-suites-apartments-bathroom
  • barcelona-suites-apartments-bathRoom1
  • barcelona-suites-apartments-corredor
  • barcelona-suites-apartments-double-room
  • barcelona-suites-apartments-frontdesk
  • barcelona-suites-apartments-kitchen
  • barcelona-suites-apartments-livingroom
  • barcelona-Suites-apartments-livingroom1
  • barcelona-suites-apartments-livingroom3
  • barcelona-suites-apartments-planta
  • barcelona-suites-apartments-room1
  • barcelona-suites-apartments-room2
  • barcelona-suites-apartments

[divider_thin]

Emplacement

Les appartements à Barcelone Suites sont situés dans le quartier de l'Eixample de Barcelone. C'est le quartier moderniste. Le modernisme est l'Art Nouveau catalan mouvement. Nous sommes entourés par des bâtiments modernistes, que les Gaudi, La Pedrera et la Casa Batllo, et beaucoup d'autres de belles. Ils feront la promenade autour des Suites de Barcelone à pied du tourisme de Nice.

Le quartier de l'Eixample est connu comme le centre de Barcelone. Principales restaurants, clubs, les magasins sont ici. Bien sûr, est l'un des quartiers les plus sûrs de rester.


 

No comments yet.

ADD YOUR COMMENT




réinitialiser tous les champs

Vérifier la disponibilité

Date d'arrivée:
Date de départ:
Nombre de personnes:
Soumettre

Témoignages

Très agréablement surpris avec hébergement, belle chambre, pleasant & helpful staff. Excellente douche! Très bon petit déjeuner continental. Ovwerall very happy & would return.

Gio G, Tripadvisor.com

S'inscrire à la Newsletter:

EnglishFrançaisItalianoNederlandsEspañolCatalàPolskiDeutschDanskPortuguêsSvenskaالعربية
Call us directly: +34.934.673.052
Calle Pau Claris 145, Barcelona View on Map
Barcelona Suites Apartments

Barcelona Suites Apartments

Barcelona Suites Apartments

Big 2 rooms 2 bathroms new apartments

  • Air Conditioning
  • Room Service
  • Full equipped kitchen
  • Built-in Safe
  • Free internet WiFi
  • TV + DVD

At Barcelona Suites, we have apartments with 2 rooms and 2 bathrooms, living room with a double sofa bed and a full equipped kitchen where to cook your own meals. Also we have an awesome penthouse with a huge terrace perfect for 4 people. All apartments and the penthouse are newly refurbished, and you will find a perfect apartment for your stay in Barcelona.

All apartments are provided with bed linen and fresh towels, so you don´t need to bring them yourself. Also, everything you need to live in the apartment is there: fridge, air-conditioning, TV, DVD… and if you need something else, as a baby cot, just please let us know in advance. Everything is possible for us.

All our apartments but the penthouse have 2 bedrooms, every bedroom with 2 twin beds together, perfect for couples, and also for groups of friends. The apartments are very big, with around 110 sqm.

They are located in the Eixample District, the center of Barcelona. We have a METRO (subway) stop just 2 minutes from the building, which connects you with every point of the city. Also, most of the important tourist spots of the city are reachable by foot from Barcelona Suites.

Gallery

Location

The Barcelona Suites apartments are situated in the Eixample District of Barcelona. This is the Modernist district. The Modernism is the catalan Art Nouveau movement. We are surrounded by Modernist buildings, as the Gaudi ones, La Pedrera and la Casa Batllo, and a lot of other beautiful ones. They will make the promenade around the Barcelona Suites a nice tourism walk.

The Eixample District is known as the center of Barcelona. Main restaurants, clubs, shops are in here. Of course, is one of the safest areas to stay.


 

Book online NOW

Testimonials

Very pleasantly surprised with accommodation, lovely room, pleasant & helpful staff. Excellent shower! Very good continental breakfast. Ovwerall very happy & would return.

Gio G, Tripadvisor.com

Highly recommend - perfect location. I would defintely recommend the Boutique if you are considering a stay in Barcelona.

Jake S, Tripadvisor.com

Plesant stay!!. Our stay at the hotel "Boutique Bed and Breakfast"was very fine. Beautiful room, friendly staff en a good breakfast. It's also a very good location in the centre of Barcelona. We had a very plesant stay!!

Geoffrey M, Tripadvisor.com