Rufen Sie uns direkt: +34.934.673.052
Calle Pau Claris 145, Barcelona Auf der Karte anzeigen
replica watches watchesbuy www.gavinwatches.co.uk www.waxwatchreplicas.co.uk prodaware

Barcelona Suites Apartments

Barcelona Suites Apartments

[col_2_3]

Groß 2 Zimmer 2 bathroms neue Wohnungen

  • Klimaanlage
  • Zimmerservice
  • Voll ausgestattete Küche
  • Eingebauter Safe
  • Kostenloser Internet-WiFi
  • Fernseher + DVD

[/col_2_3]
[col_1_3]

[/col_1_3]
[divider_thin]

Suites in Barcelona, Wir haben Wohnungen mit 2 Zimmer und 2 Bäder, Wohnzimmer mit einem Schlafsofa und einer voll ausgestatteten Küche, wo Sie Ihre Mahlzeiten selbst zubereiten. Auch wir haben ein tolles Penthouse mit großer Terrasse ideal für 4 Menschen. Alle Wohnungen und das Penthouse sind frisch renoviert, und Sie werden eine passende Ferienwohnung für Ihren Aufenthalt in Barcelona finden.

Alle Wohnungen sind mit Bettwäsche und frische Handtücher werden gestellt, so dass Sie nicht brauchen, um sie selbst. Auch, alles was Sie brauchen, um in der Wohnung leben, ist es: Kühlschrank, Klimaanlage, Fernseher, DVD… und wenn Sie etwas anderes, als ein Babybett, nur lass es uns wissen im Voraus. Alles ist für uns möglich.

Alle unsere Wohnungen haben aber das Penthouse 2 Schlafzimmer, jedes Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten zusammen, ideal für Paare, und auch für Gruppen von Freunden. Die Appartements sind sehr groß, mit rund 110 qm.

Sie werden im Stadtteil Eixample, das Zentrum von Barcelona. Wir haben ein METRO (U-Bahn) aufhören, nur 2 Minute aus dem Gebäude, was verbindet Sie mit jedem Punkt der Stadt. Auch, die meisten der wichtigen touristischen Attraktionen der Stadt sind zu Fuß erreichbar von Barcelona Suites.

Galerie

  • barcelona-suites-apartments-bathroom
  • barcelona-suites-apartments-bathRoom1
  • barcelona-suites-apartments-corredor
  • barcelona-suites-apartments-double-room
  • barcelona-suites-apartments-frontdesk
  • barcelona-suites-apartments-kitchen
  • barcelona-suites-apartments-livingroom
  • barcelona-Suites-apartments-livingroom1
  • barcelona-suites-apartments-livingroom3
  • barcelona-suites-apartments-planta
  • barcelona-suites-apartments-room1
  • barcelona-suites-apartments-room2
  • barcelona-suites-apartments

[divider_thin]

Lage

Die Barcelona Suites Apartments befinden sich im Eixample Viertel von Barcelona. Dies ist der modernistischen Viertels. Die Moderne ist der katalanische Jugendstil-Bewegung. Wir sind von modernistischen Gebäuden umgeben, wie die Gaudi diejenigen, La Pedrera und die Casa Batllo, und eine Menge anderer Schönen. Sie werden auf die Promenade rund um den Barcelona Suites ein netter Spaziergang machen Tourismus.

Das Eixample ist als im Zentrum von Barcelona bekannt. Haupt-Restaurants, Clubs, Geschäfte sind hier in. Natürlich, ist einer der sichersten Gegenden zu bleiben.


 

No comments yet.

ADD YOUR COMMENT




setzen Sie alle Felder

Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Anreise:
Abfahrtsdatum:
Anzahl von Menschen:
Einreichen

Testimonials

Angenehmen Aufenthalt!!. Unser Aufenthalt im Hotel “Boutique Bed and Breakfast”war sehr fein. Schönes Zimmer, freundliches Personal en einem guten Frühstück. It’s also a very good location in the centre of Barcelona. Wir hatten einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt!!

Geoffrey M, Tripadvisor.com

Melden Sie sich für Newsletter:

EnglishFrançaisItalianoNederlandsEspañolCatalàPolskiDeutschDanskPortuguêsSvenskaالعربية
Call us directly: +34.934.673.052
Calle Pau Claris 145, Barcelona View on Map
Barcelona Suites Apartments

Barcelona Suites Apartments

Barcelona Suites Apartments

Big 2 rooms 2 bathroms new apartments

  • Air Conditioning
  • Room Service
  • Full equipped kitchen
  • Built-in Safe
  • Free internet WiFi
  • TV + DVD

At Barcelona Suites, we have apartments with 2 rooms and 2 bathrooms, living room with a double sofa bed and a full equipped kitchen where to cook your own meals. Also we have an awesome penthouse with a huge terrace perfect for 4 people. All apartments and the penthouse are newly refurbished, and you will find a perfect apartment for your stay in Barcelona.

All apartments are provided with bed linen and fresh towels, so you don´t need to bring them yourself. Also, everything you need to live in the apartment is there: fridge, air-conditioning, TV, DVD… and if you need something else, as a baby cot, just please let us know in advance. Everything is possible for us.

All our apartments but the penthouse have 2 bedrooms, every bedroom with 2 twin beds together, perfect for couples, and also for groups of friends. The apartments are very big, with around 110 sqm.

They are located in the Eixample District, the center of Barcelona. We have a METRO (subway) stop just 2 minutes from the building, which connects you with every point of the city. Also, most of the important tourist spots of the city are reachable by foot from Barcelona Suites.

Gallery

Location

The Barcelona Suites apartments are situated in the Eixample District of Barcelona. This is the Modernist district. The Modernism is the catalan Art Nouveau movement. We are surrounded by Modernist buildings, as the Gaudi ones, La Pedrera and la Casa Batllo, and a lot of other beautiful ones. They will make the promenade around the Barcelona Suites a nice tourism walk.

The Eixample District is known as the center of Barcelona. Main restaurants, clubs, shops are in here. Of course, is one of the safest areas to stay.


 

Book online NOW

Testimonials

Very pleasantly surprised with accommodation, lovely room, pleasant & helpful staff. Excellent shower! Very good continental breakfast. Ovwerall very happy & would return.

Gio G, Tripadvisor.com

Highly recommend - perfect location. I would defintely recommend the Boutique if you are considering a stay in Barcelona.

Jake S, Tripadvisor.com

Plesant stay!!. Our stay at the hotel "Boutique Bed and Breakfast"was very fine. Beautiful room, friendly staff en a good breakfast. It's also a very good location in the centre of Barcelona. We had a very plesant stay!!

Geoffrey M, Tripadvisor.com